Heellllooo,
so far jet-lag hasn't really caught up with me but the cold has. Dropping from 34degrees to -1 is not cool but the scenery is pretty awesome.
As you can see above.... Frosty the Snowman is Alive *scream**run away*. My cousins and sister did a pretty good job.. it was huge. And just to re-inforce it snow IS cold. Had a snowball fight and ended up with snow down my shirt, not a good feeling.
Me and my sis in front of my grandma's house.
My sis and George gathering snowballs as amunition
blog again soon cya
2 comments:
Nice
When I went to Japan I couldn't make a snowman. It kept breaking. I made one at the beach in Noosa though. (not sure that counts). You look like you are having heaps of fun. I'm heading off to Hawii tomorrow. YAY!! Hopefully I meet a tall, dark and handsome Hawii fella there. I hope you have heaps more fun and I hope you stay safe. Can't wait to see you again. We should catch up when you get back. My mum has packed all of my clothes for HAwii so all week I havn't had anything to wear. AARRGG!!
OMG I just remembered. I finished the Louis Rennisson books yesterday. I am really depressed now. She is yet again back on the rack of love. Masimo so... over reacted. Also she is really stupid. Dave the Laugh likes her. It is not that hard to miss. he is dating Emma to make her feel jealous. DERRR!!! and poor, poor Robbie. He cried when she said she wouldn't go out with him. :(. ANYWAYS... now I am really sad and I am waiting for the next book. (next July ish I think.) Have a great holiday. and Bula, no wait that is Fijian. So... Aloha from Hawii (tomorrow)
Helllooooo!
Nice Blog!
Looks like your having heaps of fun. Well i'll talk to you soon.
<3 wivz
Post a Comment